MIXTAPE: DJ Segxywin – Joro Risky 49-99 Mixtape (9ja Afro Fiesta)

The Youngest Nigeria Multi Talented Deejay, Oyedele Oluwasegun Oluwatobiloba Know Professionally As “DJ Segxywin” Kick Start Month Of November 2019 With This Great And Trending Hits To Turn On Summer Festivals. This Tape Entitled “JORO RISKY 49-99 MIXTAPE (9JA AFRO FIESTA)”

Check Playlist Below 👇


Intro : Davido & DJ Segxywin

1. Niniola – Omoarapala

2. Young John x Kizz Daniel x Tiwa Savage – Ello Baby

3. T. Classic x Terri – Kana

4. T. Classic – Nobody Fine Pass You

5. Joeboy – Beginning

6. Tiwa Savage – 49-99

7. Akon x Afro B – Sweet Girl

8. Davido x Popcan – Risky

9. Wizkid – Joro

10. DJ Khaled x Rihanna x Bryson Tiller – Wild Thought

11. Teni – Bilo

12. Sky B – My Baby

13. Kizz Daniel – Pah Poh

14. Reekado Banks – Rora

15. ID Cabasa x Olamide x Wizkid – Totori

Outro – Fiokee & SGM Street Radio Mix

Enjoy And Don’t Forget To Drop Comments And To Share Also.


Promoted By


Whatsapp/Call Us On +2348063633842

[email protected]_official @Segxywin_news

[email protected]

[email protected]

About Author
Smiles Daniel
Internet GangStar Street OG, Madly a Graphic design, Cartoon Animator also a web designer contact me for business purposes only +2348166187715

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.