Download Ep: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy

Upload Your Song / DJ Mix

Lil Kesh Ecstasy Download EP

Lil Kesh came through with a new EP, titled Ecstasy which the artists decided to take over the Streets with the brand new song a banger so to say, and its right here on Jagahits for your fast download.

Stream and Download EP: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy


  1. Lil Kesh – Yagi Level || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Lil Kesh Ft Fireboy DML – Love Like This || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Lil Kesh – All The Way || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Lil Kesh Ft Shaybo – Downtown Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Lil Kesh – Try || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Lil Kesh – Service || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Lil Kesh Ft Naira Marley – Opor || DOWNLOAD MP3

Well, they are a lot more about this song that we would really love to talk about, but due to the fact that we know how urgent a listen is important at this point, we’ll let you take a listen and do the talking yourself.

We Deeply Appreciate Your Visit Today, We Hope You Like It Here As You Stay With Us For A Better Experience In Music Entertainments.

To show major appreciation, here is my best tip, plus more ideas from Category Of Most New & Latest Incredible Songs You Would Love to check Them Out Please Navigate Through The Category Tabs And See For Yourself.

Contact Us For Promotions, Hire Our Website Designer, Music Production, Music Video Shooting And Editing

And Also Graphics Design, You Can Find Our Contact On The Contact Us Page Or Call Us Today

On +2348166187715 Or +2349051166597

You can download & Listen To Good sounds and check out the website’s homepage for other Updates,

And Don’t forget to share your thoughts Below because it’s very important to us.


Written By: Smiles Daniel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply