Download EP: Cyn Santana – Redirected Energy (ZIP)

Do you want your song on JagaHits? UPLOAD YOUR SONG.

Cyn Santana – Redirected Energy (ZIP)

Cyn Santana Redirected Energy Ep Zip Download

Cyn Santana comes through with yet another album titled “Redirected Energy EP”, and its right here on afrohitbase for your fast download.

Proving that she’s more than just a reality star, Cyn Santana has delivered her nine-track EP, Redirected Energy. October 20 is Cyn’s 28th birthday, and to help celebrate yet another trip around the sun, the Love & Hip Hop star shared her bilingual R&B offering

Stream and Download EP: Cyn Santana – Redirected Energy (ZIP):


  1. Redirected Energy
  2. Say Less
  3. Love Me Better
  4. You Remember
  5. No Question
  6. Don’t Make Me
  7. Real Life
  8. W.Y.T.
  9. Curtains Closed


DOWNLOAD EP: Cyn Santana – Redirected Energy (ZIP)

Well, they are a lot more about this song that we would really love to talk about, but due to the fact that we know how urgent a listen is important at this point, we’ll let you take a listen and do the talking yourself.
We Deeply Appreciate Your Visit Today, We Hop You Like It Here As You Stay With Us For A Better Experience In Music Entertainments.

To show major appreciation, here is my best tip, plus more ideas from Category Of Most New & Latest Incredible Songs You Would Love to check Them Out Please Navigate Through The Category Tabs And See For Yourself.

Contact Us For Promotions, Hire Our Website Designer, Music Production, Music Video Shooting And Editing

And Also Graphics Design, You Can Find Our Contact On The Contact Us Page Or Call Us Today

On +2348166187715 Or +2349051166597

You can download & Listen To This Sound below and check out the website’s homepage for other Updates,

And Don’t forget to share your thoughts Below because it’s very important to us.


Written By: Smiles Daniel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply