Download Album: Lil Baby – My Turn (Deluxe)

Upload Your Song / DJ Mix

Lil Baby – My Turn (Deluxe)
Lil Baby – My Turn (Deluxe)

Lil Baby – My Turn (Deluxe) Free Mp3 Download: Two months after sharing his debut album My Turn, Lil Baby is back with the deluxe version of his hit record. The Quality Control Music rapper’s career has been on an upward trajectory over the last year, and he continues to be a leading force in the current rap scene. After he shared a video saying he wanted $5 million from his label, there were rumors that the Georgia rapper may not be happy at home with QC. However, he resurfaced to say it was all just jokes.

On My Turn (Deluxe), you’ll find six additional tracks where Lil Baby opted to stand alone, aside from one more feature from 42 Dugg. Typically, deluxe versions of albums have new music with heavy features, but Baby has shown on more than on occasion that he goes against the grain. Check out My Turn (Deluxe) and let us know which extra track is your favorite.

Well, they are a lot more about this song that we would really love to talk about, but due to the fact that we know how urgent a listen is important at this point, we’ll let you take a listen and do the talking yourself.
We Deeply Appreciate Your Visit Today, We Hop You Like It Here As You Stay With Us For A Better Experience In Music Entertainments.

To show major appreciation, here is my best tip, plus more ideas from Category Of Most New & Latest Incredible Songs You Would Love to check Them Out Please Navigate Through The Category Tabs And See For Yourself.

Click To Join Jagahits Media On Whatsapp For daily Updates & Daily Giveaway!!


Contact Us For Promotions, Website Design, Music Production, Music Video Shooting And Editing

And Also Graphics Design, You Can Find Our Contact On The Contact Us Page Or Call Us Today

On +2348166187715

You can download & Listen To “My Turn (Deluxe)” below and check out the website’s homepage for other Updates,

And Don’t forget to share your thoughts Below because it’s very important to us.



  1. Get Ugly
  2. Heatin Up ft. Gunna
  3. How
  4. Grace ft. 42 Dugg
  5. Woah
  6. Live Off My Closet ft. Future
  7. Same Thing
  8. Emotionally Scarred
  9. Commercial ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  10. Forever ft. Lil Wayne
  11. Can’t Explain
  12. No Sucker ft. Moneybagg Yo
  13. Sum To PRove
  14. We Should ft. Young Thug
  15. Catch the Sun (frem “Queen & Slim” soundtrack)
  16. Consistent
  17. Gang Sings
  18. Hurtin’
  19. Forget That ft. Rylo Rodriguez
  20. Solid
  21. Social Distancing
  22. All In
  23. Low Down
  24. Humble
  25. Get Money
  26. We Paid ft. 42 Dugg

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Baby – My Turn (Deluxe)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply