Céline Dion – Lying Down

Legendary singer, Céline Dion has released three new songs today namely “Courage,” “Imperfections” and “Lying Down.” The three tracks are slated to appear on her forthcoming album called “Courage.”

Ageing gracefully, the singer cannot be denied of her place in the growth of music across the world. She has and is still creating legacies that will stay in our hearts forever. “Courage” album is expected to be released on the of 15th November via Sony Music Entertainment Canada/Columbia.

The album is her first English album in six years. “Courage” was written by Stephan Moccio, Erik Alcock and Liz Rodrigues. Meanwhile, David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort and Sia penned “Lying Down.

Céline Dion – Lying Down has been hitting us up with good sounds over the years

She has titled This one ”Lying Down” & Its Made Available For your listening right here on jagahits media.

Download & Listen To

Céline Dion – Lying Down Mp3 Format Below!!

DOWNLOAD MP3: Céline Dion – Lying Down

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply