Bebe Rexha – Girl In The Mirror

Bebe Rexha Girl In The Mirror Mp3 download

From STX’s soon to be released  Ugly Dolls Soundtrack, here’s “Girl In The Mirror“ by Bebe Rexha.

The UglyDolls soundtrack, which drops on Friday (April 26), features original songs from Janelle Monae, Nick Jonas, Bebe Rexha, Blake Shelton, Pentatonix, Anitta and Why Don’t We, among others. The film (out May 3), features an all-star cast of voice-overs from Clarkson, Jonas, Shelton, Wanda Sykes, Gabriel Iglesias, Pitbull, Monáe, Rexha, Charli XCX, Lizzo, Emma Roberts and many more.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Bebe Rexha – Girl In The Mirror

 1,073 total views

About Author
Smiles Daniel
Internet GangStar Street OG WhatsApp +2348166187715

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.