ALBUM: Zlatan – Zanku (To The World)

The wait has finally reached its end as Nigerian street-hop Zlatan Ibile debuts his highly anticipated album tagged “Zanku (To The World),” after making several hit records before now.

As you can see, the Zanku to the world movement is not stopping anytime soon, the new album will elevate the moment to a whole new level.

However, the ‘Zanku‘ album consist of seventeen wonderful tracks, with productions from Rexxie, Spellz, Kiddominant and a few other prominent music producers.

The album also housed a lot of amazing collaborations with the industry big fishes, the likes of Davido, Burna Boy, Tiwa Savage, Patoranking and a few others.

We Deeply Appreciate Your Visit Today, We Hop You Like It Here As You Stay With Us For A Better Experience In Music Entertainments.

You can download & Listen To “Hold You Down” below and check out the website’s homepage for other Updates, And Don’t forget to share your thoughts Below because it’s very important to us.



1. Wake Up
2. Yeye Boyfriend
3. Sunita
4. Super Power feat. Davido & Yonda
5. Love & Gain
6. Distracted feat. Patoranking
7. Gbeku feat. Burna Boy
8. Compulsory Course
9. Shotan feat. Tiwa Savage
10. Scopatumana
11. If You Know feat. Papisnoop and Jamie Pyper
12. Omo Olope
13. Life
14. Adura Agba feat. Barry Jhay
15. Ko Easy WordWide


16. Zanku
17. This Year

You can download and listen “Zanku” below and don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Zlatan – Zanku (To The World)

About Author
Smiles Daniel
Internet GangStar Street OG, Madly a Graphic design, Cartoon Animator also a web designer contact me for business purposes only +2348166187715

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.